Mild Spice
Medium Spice
Very Spicy

Denotes dishes suitable for vegetarians.
Denotes dishes that contain nuts as an ingredient.
Denotes dishes that are gluten free.

Please be aware that all our dishes are prepared in a kitchen where nuts and gluten are present, as well as allergens, therefore we cannot guarantee that any food items is completely free-from traces of allergens.  All our food is prepared & cooked to order. Please click on the button “allergen menu” to view allergen matrix.

Please let us know if you have any food allergies or intolerances so we can assist you with your selection.